Polo Chamber  of Commerce

New members receive a complimentary membership to the Polo Chamber of Commerce for the first year. Browse to the members page for more information.

Click Here to download a Chamber Membership Application.




The Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors meetings are held on the first Thursday of every month. They are held at 7:00am at the KSB Community Room, 1107 S. Division Ave., Polo, IL. The public is welcome to attend.

Reid Mitchell, President 

Tammy Merdian, Vice President

Josh Faivre, Treasurer

Megan White, Executive Secretary


Ryan Clayton

Jared Monroe

Sydney Bartelt

Joey Kochsmeier
Sheala Wells